WORST RETIREMENT EVER IS BACK! PHIL GAIMON VS CHRIS FROOME KOM

After a year focused on Everesting, a break to recover from it, and a solid a base build, we’re back with Worst Retirement Ever, and going straight for four-time Tour de France Champion Chris Froome! The ride on Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/5261856003…

WORST RETIREMENT EVER IS BACK! PHIL GAIMON VS CHRIS FROOME KOM

Source

0
(0)

After a year focused on Everesting, a break to recover from it, and a solid a base build, we’re back with Worst Retirement Ever, and going straight for four-time Tour de France Champion Chris Froome!

The ride on Strava:
https://www.strava.com/activities/5261856003

Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon-2

Phil’s Recovery Product: https://www.icelegs.com

Filming/edit by: Phil

Order Cookie Merch and Phil’s Books: https://www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon
https://twitter.com/philgaimon
https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
https://www.strava.com/pros/6188
Phil’s website: http://philthethrill.net/

Ride with Phil at Phil’s Fondo in Malibu: https://www.philsfondo.com/

Brought to you by Chapeau Power Analysis @chapeaulabs http://chapeau-labs.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Clothing by Starlight/Black Bibs @starlightapparel @theblackbibs
https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Bikes by Factor @factorbikes https://factorbikes.com/
Components by Shimano @rideshimano https://bike.shimano.com/
Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial https://www.wahoofitness.com/
In Case of Emergency call Bike Legal @bike_legal https://bikelegalfirm.com/
Noom Weight Management @noom https://trynoom.com/philsentme
Nutrition by Split @splitnutrition https://www.splitnutrition.com
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching DISCOUNT WITH LINK https://bit.ly/3o1AYB9)
Recovery by @whoop (PHILSENTME for a discount) join.whoop.com/philsentme
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase http://www.orucase.com
Hydration/Supplements by First Endurance @firstendurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Gloves by Handup @handupgloves https://handupgloves.com/
Mobile Bike Shop @velofix @velofixlosangeles https://www.velofix.com
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks http://ottodesignworks.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal http://bikelegal.com/
Accessories/Chain Lube by Silca @silca_velo https://silca.cc/
Firefly Recovery @fireflyrecovery https://recoveryfirefly.com/
Kenda Tires @kendatire https://www.kendatire.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Ridge Supply Socks @ridgesupply https://www.ridgesupply.com
Lazer Helmets @lazersport (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://lazersport.us/discount/PHILSENTME
Speedplay Pedals @speedplaypedals https://www.speedplay.com

0 / 5. 0